Supa Bwe is one of the main artists I think of when I think of artists we have been rocking with here at LL from the start, so when I saw that he unleashed his tracklist for his forthcoming EP “Just Say Thank You” I was more than eager to share it on our website. Not to many words here just get a good look at this tracklist and album artwork, and make sure you keep your eyes peeled for this release on April 10th!

1. Hate You
2. Time For Me (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
3. Rememory (feat. Chance The Rapper)
4. Boom Boom Boom (feat. Duffle Bag Buru)
5. Slippin / Apex
6. Problem / Fuel
7. Entropy (feat. Dounia)